Meet the team

Tim Mayneord Paddlup 1

Tim Mayneord
Co-founder & CEO

tim@paddlup.co.uk

+44 (0)1666 727000

Joe Priday Paddlup 1

Joe Priday
Co-founder

joe@paddlup.co.uk

+44 (0)1666 727000

DSC 0578 Copy

Ben Taylor
Consignment Concierge

ben@paddlup.co.uk

01666 727005

DSC 0536 2

Jacob Makin
Consignment Concierge

jacob@paddlup.co.uk

01666 727004

DSC 0564 2

Jo Kingman
Team Media

jo@paddlup.co.uk

01666 727000

DSC 0570 2

Mollie Mayneord
Membership Program Lead

mollie@paddlup.co.uk

01666 727050

DSC 0525 2

Nathan Pittuck
Logistics Team Lead

nathan@paddlup.co.uk

01666 727040

DSC 0545 3

Will Mayneord
Logistics Team

DSC 0584 Copy

Will Chandler
Team Media

william@paddlup.co.uk

01666 727000

Want to sell at PaddlUp?